The_Word_of_DOG

By the_Word_of_DOG

disney mornings

had a little mental episode the other day; i've been depressed, crying jag, passed out when i was home alone, etc... so my dad decided he didnt want me to be alone BUT at the same time, he didnt want me to come stay with him at his girlfriends AND he didnt want to come stay with me, so he asked my aunt if she would take care of me for a few days.

i was not consulted, just told where to go. not like i'm over 18 or anything, just "go stay with your aunt for a week." she lives about 35 minutes away from my house in another county in the middle of farm county.

i get lost easily out here. i've been here for three days and i've driven past their driveway about 5 times.

my cousin elizabeth keeps coming in the room & changing whatever i'm watching on tv to the disney channel.

i think she's got a secret button or something thats preset b/c its happening while i'm sending a text or reading an email, but i have the remote and its satellite, so the channels are all crazy and there are like A MILLION of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.