Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Halloween fall colours

Today being Saturday and all my Halloween fun was had already at work yesterday. It kinda felt like a non event. I spent a bit of time in the park this afternoon and was quite surprised with the amount of colours still on the trees, I did not want to miss the opportunity for more pictures.

I also spent some time working on an old netbook trying to get it to work with windows 10. I purchased a solid state drive and more memory and got windows 8.1 installed and then tried to get windows 10 installed and failed so starting again with windows 8.1 hopefully in the end I will get this done. I also purchased the wrong ram to start and had to go back to the computer store and get it exchanged glad they took it back

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.