Pre Mono Monday: Time (mm92)

I will use music as the source of inspiration for the Mono Monday Challenge of November and I will introduce a hopefully well-known song every week.  You could use the title as the guide for your interpretation or the lyrics – if any.
 
I’ll start with the Pink Floyd classic tune: Time (link to Spotify). The lyrics could be found here.  The tag is mm92.

I have some simple ways of thinking:
• A mono image is either black and white or in various shades of one single colour
• A good blip should talk for itself
 
I will make five (5) blips my favourites and award stars to other blips I find interesting.  This will be announced on Wednesdays.
 
Talking of music – I will get some assistance from my blip friend Kenneth aka Sound of music.  He will help me finding the favourites and he is free to hand out his own awards.  We sometimes disagrees...
 
Now it's TIME to start with the old Pink Floyd tune Time.  Next week will be ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.