My New Puzzle Sculpture........

....... another way, and I managed to make the fish look pink.  This is a reflection of my t-shirt.

Went to a market today, was intending to go early, but stayed up late to watch the rugby, so it was 9am by the time I got there.

I'm glad I didn't go there any earlier, it is more of a car boot sale than a market, and it's only on once a month.

I haven't been for ages, and I probably wont go again, it was awful.  Full of old tat.

After that I went for a trot around the shops.  Couldn't find anything I liked.  There's hardly any Christmas stuff in the shops yet, couldn't even find a Christmas card for Isabella.

Helensvale had put up some decorations, very disappointing, not a patch on the last few years.

Anyway, I bought some cat litter, a tin of soup and some noddles.  Gee, I know how to live.

Had a lovely phone call from my sister, chatted for over an hour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.