Paperway

We went into town with Pete this morning for coffee at Nero. Walking along Greenhill Street I took a few more pics for my onestreet project. This is number 26, Paperway, the upper floors, which are occupied by Autoscot Recruitment, is number 25.

Paperway has been unoccupied for quite a long time. When open it was a very interesting shop stocking home and office stationary and art accessories, paper, card, pencils etc. They also had a photocopying machine. It was the sort of shop that I enjoyed browsing.

This afternoon I upgraded a friend's daughter's laptop to Windows 10 and we watched the final of the Basel tennis where Federer beat Nadal after a very good match. Pete left after tea for his foggy drive back to Cardiff, I was pleased to receive his text saying he'd arrived safely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.