Hanullis

By Hanulli

Thanks!

Today I made my 200th entry.
Wow, it's a time rush... you know I'm always to sort of time ;-)
Again my apologies for my lack of comments and also a big THANK YOU for your comments, hearts and stars and for your inspiring journals.
I learn so much and like to try new things.
I love the challenges - MonoMonday (with the creative and sometimes headbreaking themes), TinyTuesday (I'm still crazy about macros) and AbstractThursday (which opens a total new world of blipping).
I learnd to look for pink motives for BCAM in Oktober.
Todays entry is inspired by the master of photoshop TerryBob, who sent me a phantastic tutorial for creating a floating banana. Now it is not a banana but a fragmented carrot (Sorry to all  Minions :-D )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.