Pizza!

It was so dull and grey this morning I wasn't even sure the sun had actually risen. We walked through the sheep meadows, I was mainly good off lead. Halfway, though, I found something Interesting and started to roll in it. When mum got there, she saw it was a very dead mouse. She was not happy. Final straw, she said.

So, everything added up to a premature bath. It's just been a week, but mum says no way she wants to snuggle up with me unless I am clean. -er.

We tried to fit my new LED rubber band because it was way too big. I took it out for a walk, but it was still too big. Mum gave up and went out for pizza. Yay! I am still wearing it while trying hard to listen to Wait! I mean, who in their right mind asks a dog to sit inches from a pizza...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.