Mono Monday

Odd blip you might say but today nothing went as planned. Well one thing did I got the savoury scones baked and delivered to the man that gave me the load of gravel last week.
This afternoon was going to work on my images for the salon to be handed in tonight, well that was the theory.
Ended up having to run the annual meeting as President stuck in Australia so a lot of phone calls about that and much more.
Did not have a blip and thought oh well I will take the sign outside the church hall where we meet that is black and white. Duly arrived in there and it was off its stand and upside down obviously getting changed for the Christmas season that is fast approaching. Still needed a blip and did not feel like standing on my head to take the photo so of course have tipped it in the computer. I realise now I could have just tipped my camera upside down.. So I did need divine strength to help me get through today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.