mad on pic taking too

By Madonskis

Autumn woodland walk.

The sun was burning the early morning mist away and it looked like it was going to be a lovely day so I took the dogs to Harlestone Firs.
Sure enough, the conditions were perfect. This Beech avenue is my favourite place in the woods and I've blipped it before, from the middle but there was a guy taking photo's from the side and we got talking. He showed me this spot where the sunlight was coming through the trees and I took a photo there (I wanted to put extra photo's on but I press the plus sign and it just goes blue but nothing happens! I'm using my iPad) and then I turned and saw this shot.
He'd been there an hour taking hundreds of photo's! I could've stayed in there for ages too but the dogs like to keep moving!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.