Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM92 - All the time in the World!

A very quick Blip today as I only noticed today's challenge first thing this morning...and it's TIME.....
I've had an eventful morning... a trip to my GP about a persistent cough followed by yet more medication being prescribed and a trip to my local hospital for a chest x-ray too......don't think it's anything to worry about....to be honest I'm more worried about having to have extra medication to combat the side effects of the first medication!  Age doesn't come itself as they say....

It did make me realise that I don't actually have ALL the time in the World but I do have quite a bit of it....retirement suits me very well but I'm never still....lunch out tomorrow with my step-daughter and grandson followed by lunch out with my youngest son on Wednesday and my grand-daughter is staying over on Thursday....oh and my photography club on Thursday as well as an auction (I can't possibly do both...will have to choose!) so no spare days now until Friday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.