The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

A Bit Misty Today......

Our final Rally of 2015.

We awoke this morning to thick fog as I guess did most of the country, I walked over the field to take this image and got my feet wet for my pains.

But it burnt off a little so we had a few cups of coffee and some cake around 11:30am, we all had a good chat and put the world to right along with words of wisdom about damp in caravans.
I did an inspection of Cliffs and Johns vans, Cliffs was OK but Johns had 40% moisture in on area so he does need to get this looked at soon.

My van has one area that has about 17% damp and this will need looking into during the winter lay off.

All to soon we were heading home.

Thanks to everyone who dropped by on my 3000th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.