Mono Monday:Time

This watch does tell the time. It also tells me my text messages and who is calling me and my missed calls. It tells me who has commented on my blip of the day and whether it's raining outside. It's a gem and I admit I can't live without it! :o)). It's a pebble watch!

Big thanks to Goran Zebuhr for taking up the challenge of hosting Mono Monday! :).

I've been pondering on a link to a song but of course my ipad won't make links because it's old and so I'll just say that three songs came to mind when I thought about time and I just listened to them, sorry there's no links.

As Time Goes By from the film Casablanca was one of Mum and Dads faves. Time after Time by Cyndi Lauper is an old favourite of mine and a newer favourite is Clocks by Coldplay all of them took me on a trip down memory lane.... Thanks Goran! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.