Taking myself for a walk!

Explored a new area this morning ..... The Clyde Gateway .... part of the regeneration project begun before the Glasgow Commonwealth Games. I have now found somewhere to leave the car so I will certainly explore further.

I walked across the Clyde Gateway Bridge and was just setting the camera for my photo when this lovely labrador suddenly came into view with no sign of an accompanying adult. Eventually I heard a voice calling from somewhere in the distance ..... I held the dog by her collar and set off back across the bridge in search of the voice. We met up with a mum and her toddler ...... seemingly when the dog has had enough she takes the lead in her mouth and sets off for home but today she had walked too quickly for mother and daughter.

The extra is a view of the River Clyde from on the Clyde Gateway path on a rather grey day today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.