Kenilworth Greenway in Autumn

It was surprisingly warm today and so I cycled through the stretch of Kenilworth Greenway. I did not realize that a Middle Earth-like place surfaces in Kenilworth during fall. It was a magical cycle through the wet and damp stretch of the Greenway. I almost reached the Berkswell end of the greenway if not for this scary incident. I stopped to take a photo of this nice bridge with the canopy of trees in the background. I checked the photo and saw that there is a teenie tiny human figure at the far distance in the photo. I looked up to check the actual figure but it was not there anymore. I looked back at the photo again and it was really there. By this time, i was already cycling and taking photos for almost two hours. I thought i was feeling exhausted and so I decided that it was time to go back and spare myself from being more scared than i was. Cycled as quickly as my feet can manage and arrived safe and sound at the house.

If you want to check the figure, it is in the Extra Photos section. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.