Surprise rainbow

After lunch I noticed drizzle against the sun and then a rainbow in the north. I didn't expect it to rain today, so that was quite a surprise. It was also exceptionally warm for November, +11°C, maybe even more a little later. A good weather for changing the gearbox oil of one tractor!

In the evening I finally tried to print a large batch of photos, the first time on non-matte paper after the printer had drained the photo black cartridge empty. Unfortunately it smeared the print badly like it did once in the spring. Then I could fix it by cleaning some parts following instructions found on Youtube. Now the situation is different, because there obviously is a leak that causes the smearing as soon as a new photo black cartridge is taken in use. So, R.I.P., printer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.