EarlGrey

By EarlGrey

Sooty Tribute....

Am so happy....have searched for the perfect tribute to Sooty in the shape of a garden ornament and was inspired by fellow blipper "billy_green" ginger one posing with "Johnny" some time ago. After searching every garden centre I could think of I came across a black one at last. We were in a garden centre meeting a friend with her kids for lunch and they had a Halloween shop and even started on the Christmas shop when I spied this wee pet sitting all alone. The only one so it was meant to be.

Where to put her now?? I'm bit afraid of someone pinching her if I keep her at the front step where she used to wait for us coming home. For now she's indoors and she has made us all jump several times when we enter the room thinking it was actually Sooty! Just the way she used to sit too.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.