Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

I had a 'smashing' day at school today!

I was at school today and I got about 30 messages on my phone. My phone buzzes when I get a notification. Anyway, I started to get worried, if someone needed me urgently (I don't know why). So I asked miss if I could go to the loo and when I got in I pulled out my phone to see who it was and it turns out it was just my sisters in a group chat. Then came the disaster... I slipped and my phone came out of its case (because the case is rubbish) and fell on to the hard floor. I thought that it would cost me a few hundred to repair but it turns out it'll only cost £100. Which is still crazy money if you ask me?! I'm gonna get one of those heavy duty cases next time. Fool proof!

I went swimming after that incident. I swam 2 widths without using a woggle/noodle (depends where your from). Wow it sure was a struggle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.