Lilibets

By Lilibets

Still my no 1

Still trying to convince DD she is my number one. Little Molly is following me everywhere. DD is watching from on high. This afternoon their faces met, DD hissed, Molly didn't really understand why. It's still early days though.

Tonight had a lovely dinner of sausages mashed potatoes, swede and carrots and render stem broccoli. Took my neighbour a plate of it around. Before going off to the bingo with Liz, Lyndsey and Peter. I won £10. A lady went home with a cheque for £270.000!!! She won the regional national. How amazing was that. The whole was cheering for her.

Came home, walked Molly in the fog. I need a lead with a torch attached to it. I've seen them on line. Now a cup of tea in bed and lots of cuddles with DD.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.