Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Dusk standard time

Today warm sunny weather returned for the next few days it was15C this afternoon and during the summer that would be considered cool but at this time of year it is certainly above normal.

After work the sun hard already set and around 5:00pm but I was still able to get this sky with the colours in it. I guess for the next few months it will be a bit more of a challenge to get shots after work. I might need to look in the morning before I leave for work check out this squirrel that was four stories high scaling the apartment building across the street see my extra shot

On my netbook book, I finally got windows 10 installed and it seems to function pretty good for an device the was left for dead a while back. It certainly is not a powerful system but it will certainly work for surfing the web.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.