Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

A pox ont!

What is this, arrested by some malady? A bewitched and spell bound nose? Perhaps it is now the size of some monstrous Pachyderm's trunk! My eyes are running like a school boys nose, and are as puffy as a child's cheeks filled with jelly.

Have I been assailed by some 'Ague' ? Thrown onto the shores of a malicious outbreak of dreadful disease. Hurled from lustful good health into the arms of Madame Pox! Nope!

Hehe, grass.....that's all it is!

Heyfever!

One little tablet and by the time I had gotten showered and dressed it was all cleared up! Marvellous! If only all conditions could be sorted by such wonders! (thinking of a very poorly friend). I found myself looking suspiciously at the common today, watching out the corner of my eye, imagining that the sneaky little grasses were creeping up on me to have another go!

Yesterday was very hard work but went by in a flash. I am hoping that today will be the same!

Have fun everyone! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.