Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Sense of Humour Failure

"I mean, I'm not unhappy, but there's still so much I want to do."
Chaka Khan

Before you ask I am not doing my famous impression of a medieval war horse. I am not wearing a coat. Of any kind. I am apparently being lovingly wrapped in a towel to be dried after the heavens opened on our walk this morning! And if I don't behave aprecious says she is going to do one of her best ever rants which begins,

"Have you any idea how lucky you are? Some dogs would give their eye teeth to live in this place ...".

Yada yada yada

So I tuned her out and thought about something interesting instead.

I am 8 months and 1 day old today. Think I'll get a present?

If you didn't already maybe you might like to go and see Serap's blip from yesterday which I loved! And while you are at it go and meet her sister too, Dollyfish who makes me laugh every day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.