Roseburn Place

Wearily we wound our way westward. Lunch with the Ciglettes' grandparents. In West Perthshire. No Cigs in the immediate vicinity so we stopped off at Roseburn to get our nicotine fix for the day.

The boys were engrossed in Mario Karts on a DS so I had to somehow shoehorn my shadow into the photo as there was no way they were shifting to add the human touch to today's Cigs. Little buggers. Obviously had too much Halloween bounty to be able to use 'no sweets' leverage to get them out the car.

Oh well. It's actually a silver pen on a grey street light box. Undated. For all its unobtrusive nature, it's a pretty good one. If I was looking to market the logo, this might be one I'd consider strongly. Cigs t shirts...?

Hmmm - I wonder...?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.