Tiny Tuesday .......

 ............... a tiny leaf - with the aid of the trusty little torch to show up the tiny veins therein.

Not at all happy with the photos I tried to take today - none matched what I wanted and, after about an hour and a half, I've given up and you get the best of a not-very-pleasing set of images.

Thank you for all your comments and stars on my MonoMonday Thyme shot yesterday ...... :o))

A " mission " tomorrow - UK based taking double oh two and a half who is a trainee superspy - not sure what will get blipped but, whatever it is, it will be late in the evening before it gets posted in my journal.

Very cold here today and, although we have heating and hot water, we need a new boiler - we got a couple of estimates - YIKES - I may have to go down the docks and sell my body - should only take me a couple of years to earn enough!!!!!!!!!!!!  Lol

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.