Charlie17

By Charlie17

Blinded by the light??

Another glorious day up here.
I went down to the caravan park. It is the end of the season so I gave a help with the tidying up.
( Did I mention before that I am now a director? No payment is involved and no perks. Unless you count the company car, a Mercedes Benz , and frequent visits to other caravan sites to compare them with our own one e.g. to the Bahamas, the Maldives , Portugal etc.)
Any profit made by the caravan park is given to a local charitable organisation that helps support community activities.
The photo is taken in the nearby Aden Park.
P.S. I was fortunate to meet fellow blippers TheDominie and his wife this morning then FinHall and his wife a little later
P.P.S. It was the breathalyser thing that was faulty, not the zero alcohol lager!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.