Real lives

Today has been great, loads going on and a meeting out in the sticks meant that I got home early with a blip.

I was hoping to get a decent landscape (it was pointed out last week in the lakes that I don't take many landscapes) but frankly I did not see much. Flat fields I could have done but that is about it. So I stopped next to an abandoned station and took this (quickly, the station is abandoned the line is not).

Whilst I was taking it this popped into my twitter feed. Clearly it is from the Guardian ( being tax dodging hypocrites ) so take it with a pinch of salt but I think that it is worth a read. I was going to write a blog post real V social media lives after I saw a post saying that we should all go to a fancy dress party as the person we pretend to be on social media. I'll get round to it on Friday (well in my fake life I might anyway ;))

Maybe we are all in the matrix...

Keep it real folks (unlike this picture)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.