A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Tiny Tuesday 23 :: TT23 :: Keeping it together.

This is my tiny stapler, it's so much better than the bigger versions.

Tonight I attended photo club. It was our first colour print competition this season and everyone competed against each other instead of the old 3 class system. 

Last year I came 3rd in the bottom group and above that were 12 other members split between group 1 and 2. 

My image "Looking" was awarded 20/20. It was given joint top marks together with a fellow Blipper. His excellent landscape won top spot over all. Let battle commence.... ;o)

I'd like to thank everyone who has given my Mono Monday Blip awards and lovely comments. I will try and catch up with everyone tomorrow, at the moment I'm keeping it all together but only just! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.