Croft16

By Croft16

Selfie with Tanni..

Blip tells me it's a special day today. So I should do something different from the norm. I went round to K's knowing she had an old iron tyre from a cartwheel, and was going to borrow it and take a pic alongside my two and a gatepost to make a "1000". But I couldn't find it..

All sorts of other thought went through my head, but all were a bit too obscure.

So I thought, perhaps it's time to let you see ME. So here I am, camera set up on tripod with timer set at 10 secs. Just time to grab tanni..

You can always ignore me and look past to the view if you want, I hope I don't spoil it!!

Thanks to you all for support, and comments along the way, I feel I've made good friendships with quite a few of you (and some have even turned up at the door to buy vegetables!!). And thanks to Croftcrafts for introducing me to this mad world..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.