HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Scary Halloween.

We had a Halloween party at work. I decided to wear a cheerleader costume which I ordered for last New Years Eve party which my friend held but the costume didn't arrive at time. I painted scary make-up and wore a wig.
At work two 'patients' didn't recognise me.. :D So I think my costume/make-up was success.. ;)
Before the party I draw with my make-ups paintings for four 'patients' face and they were so happy about them.
BTW, it's really nice to be working with retarded people because they almost never judge! You can be yourself every day at work, look as messy in the morning as possible and still don't judge. And eg. the painting which I did in to their faces.. I'm so bad doing any make ups for anyone and they loved the paintings I made for them!
But back to this picture...
My co-worker had dressed as a baby. She even wore a diaper!! :D She looked cute, not scary.
The party was nice: we ate scary food, 'patients' got candy surprises, we watched two 'scary' movies and ate more scary food.. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.