Emergency Blip!

This really is an emergency blip! I've been out for a large part of the day, having coffee with friends, buying mounts for prints for the next print competition and also shopping for that event in a few weeks' time that shall not be mentioned because it's not yet December! I had my camera with me the whole time but did I take any photos? No!!! How is that even possible? :))

Anyway, as the light in the sky slipped away, the other kind of light slowly dawned that I hadn't got a blip! I have friends round this evening, so I knew there would be no time to take anything once home, so it was a quick camera on the floor job....... I'm not sure where the blue was being reflected from but I rather think it complements the golden autumn leaves. If you have time, please do take a look against the dark background!

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's Reaching Out Tiny Tuesday blip of the moss! I'm thrilled to see that it is currently right at the top of page two of  Popular - I haven't had a blip there for a while, so I'm super pleased! :))

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.