All the Fun of the Fair

G and I had a quick trip to the fair this evening with our tripods, remote cable releases, torches etc.  There were lots of photographers there with the same idea.  I'm not experienced at night photography, but tonight was so mild that it was a much better experience than my previous outing.

I've included three photos from different angles and showing different effects.  I liked them all for different reasons, so I wasn't sure what to choose as the main photo. The one thing I never understand  though, is why people subject themselves to these terrifying rides!!!

"Life can be a roller coaster with its ups and downs.  What matters is whether you are keeping your eyes open or closed during the ride and who is next to you."
Ana Ortega

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.