Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Has someone given Jack some magic beans?

This huge tree seems to have sprung up overnight. I can't even begin to imagine what on earth for.

Arm still hurty from the flu jab :(

Still so very tired and I can even remember the last time I had energy to read any of my book.

Stop the world I need to nap. I long for a day where I'm not tired, I'm not entirely sure I remember what that's like. I'm just more tired than normal, I need a break. Some time where there are no demands on me and a fairy has come along and sorted out the house and got everything straight so that can finally keep on top of it. Its odd how I no longer wish to not be sick but rather my wishes are more about being able to manage. Does that mean a little bit of me is an adult?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.