Cigs

By Cigs

Dalmeny Street

Dullmeny Street, more like.

A dismal day; it's not often I rejoice in home working when I could be out prowling the streets, but today was one such day.

Still, in order to get the Cigs done, I managed to get a (relatively) dry* gap and sneak out for this one. Well, it was either that or head to the supermarket for cut price strawbs and wrapping paper with the youngest Ciglette's birthday present to wrap. I have to say - wrapping 5 cans of aerosol paint, isn't the easiest thing in the world to do.....

White pen on green (colour and environmentally friendly - it was the cardboard and packaging bin he scrawled his name across) bin; undated.

Maybe the council will let me have this bin when they're done with it for my collection of Cigs artefacts.

*I say dry, I mean less torrential than other times

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.