hello : )

By 1DayataTime

exhausted, but doing well

Today we had a big work event at six different companies involving six different high schools and many other components. I was the person responsible for organizing the event and to say I am exhausted is a big understatement! The preliminary feedback is very positive, but I am sure that I will hear of less favorable comments, so I need to remind myself to focus on the positive and take areas for improvement in stride.

Exciting news to share is that I will have my first photo exhibit this January at a local library!!! I am very excited, but at the moment too tired to wrap my head around the whole thing : ) I was raised to be very humble and not be showy, so there is a part of me that is conflicted about even mentioning the exhibit. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.