Mormon

I couldn't resist this one with the two people walking past each other with their umbrellas up.  The lady in blue was annoyingly in the image but it seemed rude to ask her to move as she was sheltering from the rain looking at her phone (how unusual)

As it was raining I had caught the underground.  There were delays everywhere so that wasn't a good idea.

And my train was cancelled this morning  - good start to the day.

The extras are:
Umbrellas in the dry
The underground
First night shot

By lunchtime it was dry so I went for a walk.

I enquired about a flu jab and had it there and then.

And at the end of a very long day I walked back to Waterloo and took my first night shot of the now dark evenings.

PS With my tiny Canon I can't really do night shots justice but I was quite pleased with this one but I did see lots of people with very large tripods.  Probably other blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.