Unofficial..........

..............Milestone
 
As usual, I have recorded this milestone for my own benefit – after I reach my 1000th blip, only the official ones will be celebrated.
 
When I began this journey I didn’t realise how quickly the time would disappear. I still can’t quite believe that I have uploaded 900 blips already!
 
During this time I have created a journal of memories and special photos.  I enjoy contact with many blip friends and I really love seeing so many wonderful journals. Blippers truly make this the fabulous site it is – one I am proud to be part of.
 
Thank you  for all the times you stop by and look at my journal. Thank you for the comments, stars and hearts that are given so often. Each one is always special and always appreciated. This includes the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s ‘raindrops on petal’ blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.