In My Life...

By steeble

Onwards/Upwards

Please take a minute to check out Happy as a Pig in Shit as its a backblip but I find it quite funny.

I realise this is a random picture but as most of you I subscribe to other journals on here. Some of them because the journalist takes good pictures, some because they live locally and it opens my eyes to places I'd maybe like to visit. Some just because I find them randomly interesting.

One of the journals I follow is that of Ken Grace, I don't know him or anything about him but I find some of the pictures he uploads really interesting. He often uploads pictures of buildings but always makes them really interesting by using different angles or crops.

This idea for this picture was kind of inspired by his journal. Its a picture of the stairs in the block of flats where I live taken on a different angle to what you'd usually see them.

Hope I've done it justice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.