Hebe

Another morning in Stromness, this time with the Friesian mares and good old Djego the Wonderhorse. This time I rode out on Rosie, just a short jaunt. Considering she is only at the beginning of her riding horse education, she is unbelievably calm and accepting. Never seen anything like it, she barely even looked at the digger working and rumbling away on the hillside.

Back home for a short shift at work whilst Gorgeous took the woofers out for their afternoon spin. I returned again with just enough full daylight to scour the garden for a blip. I spent ages taking macro shots of moss but in the end this very first shot of the Hebe took my fancy.

Wasn't sure of the colour or the slightly x-ray looking B&W so added the B&W in my extra photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.