Thursday: Goran and Nika

It has been a busy day today, accompanying an official visitor around town.  Very interesting, though, and I felt like I learnt a lot from him.

And then this evening it was back to the cinema to see...........'Spectre'........again!  I saw it on Monday when we hosted a corporate event for the premiere and then tonight we hosted a private screening for contacts.  It wasn't actually a bad thing to see it again - not because it was so brilliant first time round but because we could concentrate on filling in some of the more gaping plot questions that Monday's viewing had left in our mind.

Beforehand, I was taking some pictures, going for the 'Tatler Seen Around Town' type photo - this is Goran, and his wife, Nika.  Goran has appeared in my journal before but this is Nika's first outing.  I have no idea who the man in the tank top in the background is........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.