Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

I think...

...he may have spotted me!
 
This busker in Shrewsbury was actually pretty good and, as I'd taken a couple of photos, I thought it reasonable to bung him a few bob.  

An interesting 'fact' - Busking was the most widely used method of employment for entertainers before the introduction of recording and personal electronics.



Thoughts of a optimistic pessimist:
Tomorrow I'm off to Amsterdam for a few days with Mrs E and planning to get some nice shots for my blips.  (Hoping for the best.)  
But it'll probably be raining and we'll both be ill for the whole time and not leave the hotel. (Preparing for the worst.)


Thoughts of Homer J Simpson:
"Facts are meaningless. You could use facts to prove anything that's even remotely true!"   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.