All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Cuddles

Felt like I was chasing my tail all day today.

Just got Ethan to school on time by the skin of my teeth.

Heavy traffic meant I just made it to work on time too.

Over to the Foreveryoungs after picking Ethan up from school.  He had a quick dinner there and a quick fallout with Eden over who was getting to play with a Cinderella toy first!  I then took him to the Sports Centre as I've moved his swimming lessons to Bathgate as I'm hoping he'll get on better in a deeper pool.  Hubbie came straight from work so he could pick Ethan up from swimming and let me get away for an eyebrow wax appointment.  The 3 of us then met up again straight after that to go to a Fireworks Display in Livingston.  We were meeting Ethan's friends Anna and Lucinda and their parents, although it was so busy we didn't spot Lucinda until after the fireworks had finished.  As mentioned in my Halloween blip, Anna is very cuddly with Ethan - again this evening, he wasn't so sure whether he actually wanted cuddles haha!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.