But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

The Photographer.

O.k, I know there's more than one photographer in the world, and there were at least two here, but I'm sticking with the title.

We went for a walk around Aberlady nature reserve, it was getting towards dusk when we arrived and the weather was a bit drab but it was an interesting visit. I must return when I have  more time to explore. We did see some distant waders wading, quite a few roe deer (though it may have been one quite a few times but, most spectacularly, there we a few thousand  geese in about half a dozen groups flying home from their feeding grounds; I didn't count them, but the smallest group (tiny in comparison with the others) had thirty members and I guessed from that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.