loisbiz

By loisbiz

Pretty Green Eyes

Can't say that cormorants are the prettiest birds, but I do love a pretty blue/green eye! I had no idea until I downloaded it on my computer. I picked this photo because of the uprooted tree roots. 

All is good here. I am continuing to catch up on things I have put off or let accumulate on my desk or in my magazine pile. So some necessary stuff and some mundane stuff getting done. Why is it that I think I have to have everything in order before going on vacation? I suppose I want to relax and not think of what I should be doing at home.

Thanks for visiting and  sending my little house finch to the first page of popular. I am so grateful to you for taking the time to look at my blips and placing stars and hearts!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.