Resident with camera

By Lawrie

Entry 2500 of 365

So back in 2009, on New Year’s Day, I started a photo365 project. 1 photo a day for year, you all know the routine, it’s why you’re here.
2500 entries later I am still here… I might be addicted.

I have always wanted to do the fire circle thing, so decided to celebrate my 2500th by doing it.

So over the last 2500 days I have used more than 11 cameras, over 500 on my Canon 7D.

My most viewed image is a Dipper https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1114858

The site as changed dramatically, since the change I have felt a little disconnected from it, I comment less, view less. I miss the interaction with the blipcentral crew.

On the upside, I have met blip friends in the real world and continue to do so.

I don’t know how much longer I will carry on with the site, but I think I will always take a photo a day now!

Thanks to all who have inspired me, met up at blipmeets and generally supported me by viewing favouriting and commenting.

Thanks
Lawrie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.