The Box AND BLIPMEET DETAILS

Many hours have already been spent on the set up of the contents of this little box.  Of course SHH wants it to do something slightly different to what it seems to want to do.  That's this weekend sorted out then!

Anyway, it's the German Market Blipmeet in Birmingham on 27 November.  I suggest we meet at the coffee shop at St Martin's in the Bullring at 11 am or thereabouts.  Rob and I will be there until 12 noon!  Then, You can either go and explore by yourself or you can stick with Rose!  I suggest then we meet for lunch and I propose booking a table for those who would like lunch at 1.30pm at the Cosy Club on Bennett's Hill.  We went there last time we were all in Birmingham and it seemed to meet with approval.  Have a look at their website if you are interested.  Please can you email me before next Friday 13 November if you want to be booked in for lunch.  Then we can be free and easy until we meet up for a cup of tea (and cake?) at a time to suit people's travel arrangements.  The German market spreads quite a way so put comfy shoes on!  I will put this information on the Blipmeet page later on and I will repeat it.  If I have your email address I will email it all to you too.  If you know people who would like to come, please get them to contact me or just pass on the relevant details to them.  I am hoping we will be able to have a Blipping big gathering celebration as a practice for December Festivities...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.