Lali's World

By Lali

Window view from a restaurant

I had a long lie in bed this morning, which was really appreciated. I felt much more refreshed after that.

I didn't do much apart from catching up with stuff, going to the gym and doing my food shopping. This evening I was expecting a tiler to come and see the shower and give me a quote for the work that needs to be done. He text me saying that he was late and that he would arrive at 7:30pm. At 7:23pm he called five times but I didn't hear the phone because I was in another room. At 7.30pm I checked my phone and I saw all these phonecalls. The guy had gone already. Grrrrrr!!!! Never mind. I'll have to arrange another time now.

Feeling tired after the gym now but in a good way.

Back to work tomorrow. Yes, working at the weekend :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.