Photo-a-day retirement

By mpp26

2000 blips

Can't believe I've got to 2000 blips.

5+ years full of so many things that were completely unforeseeable.

The frond is a bit like my life at the moment particularly - focus on one small part, the rest blurring into the future. Always had a plan, it's very odd not to be in control. Who knows what the next year holds? It would be nice if it was all good news!

Thank you to all the wonderful people who follow my journal. Although I'm not up to commenting at the moment, I look at the journals every day and it's a wonderful way outside my at present very narrow world. I appreciate the comments, and have been particularly grateful for the positivity of the people who've walked where I'm walking and come out the other side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.