Accident

Today there were loads of things on for Children in Need at work. Since two of my classes were involved in it I had to do loads of running around which wasn't that great for my rib. Overall it was a pretty good event (despite my natural mistrust of Karaoke).

I had to take loads of photos of it for one of teh co-ordinators too. I figured that with all the costumes and such like I'd get a decent blip out of it. Pretty much all the photos I got of it were either rubbish or too work related to be any use for blip. This was the best of them and this was an accident. I was taking photos of the person singing when a combination of this person walking into the shot and one of my students asking a question resulted in this.

Not the greatest shot I've ever taken but, after I cropped it to improve the composition, it was the best of a bad bunch today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.