Biskit at the FNDG

I’m on holiday with Granny and Grampy again ‘cause there are to many fireworks in Bourne and I don’t like them.
 
Tonight we went to Grampy’s Friday Night Discussion Group meeting, and actually got home on Friday this time.  I have met a new Auntie Christine who thought I was luvly and sat next to Grampy and made a fuss of me all night.  I gave her a good licking and she tasted ok.
 
There were lots of people there and I didn’t know lots of them but I got lots of crisps and chips from everyone so that was alright.  Uncle Phil said it was just as well that I had Grampy’s share as he had one to many crisps last week.
 
Grampy say’s sorry for the quality of the photo as he took it in a dark room with his telephone on ‘Selfie’ whatever that is but he didn’t flash at me this time (like in the extra photo).  Apparently Grampy had to do a LOT of work in PS, whatever that is, to get it any good at all.
 
Luv Biskit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.