Obscuring Our Rather Unsightly Garage....

A busy day off today starting with some long overdue cleaning and floorwashing. I was surprised when I went on my blip hunt into the garden as to how many flowers there still were, including this Japanese Anemone, that does a great job of partially obscuring our rather unsightly garage.

The physio came and checked Johnny after him getting cast in his stable but no serious damage and she noticed significant improvement in his back legs with the magnetic boots, so there's no stopping us now..

This evening I went out for dinner with some girlfriends (including Mrs A S) and to see Jenny Eclair at the local Arts Centre. She was very funny in her show "How To Be A Middle Aged Woman"..(I like to be prepared, you know, for when I eventually get there!), but it wasn't for the feint hearted..or men for that matter and I can't say I was very surprised when the very elderly couple in front didn't come back after the interval.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.