Jax and co.

By indusriver

what about me?

It is hard sometimes to get the attention you need/want from your Mother when you have a sibling who is much younger. Sienna can completely dominate the place and limit your time when you are trying to catch up on the day of your older children's (and in fairness often more varied and interesting) lives!

So I said why don't I take a few photos of my eldest (dressed in a spy coat from a French film she has been making this afternoon - see I said it was varied and interesting!) so we could escape for a moment but of course that meant that Sienna spent every three seconds jumping in front of the camera, trying to literally be in the picture.

It is always a juggling act and always a compromise when you have more than one child...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.